our leadership team

General Manager : Eschleigh Balzamo                                             eschleighb@brookred.org.au

Business Manager : Kristyn Bagguley                                                   kristynb@brookred.org.au

Human Resources and Compliance Manager : Kathryn Kelly       kathrynk@brookred.org.au

Culture and Practice Manager : Simon Clough                                   simonc@brookred.org.au

Suicide Prevention Manager : Nick Moreau                                           nickm@brookred.org.au

NDIS Manager : Teresa Raj                                                                        teresar@brookred.org.au